What are the three phases of the LPD process?

Jul. 25, 2023

By: Editor

Modified: 07/27/23

The three phases of the LPD process are the Ascend Assessment, Engineering Design, and Program Implementation.

  1. The Ascend Assessment provides a customized roadmap for quick wins and long-term success, along with training, KPIs, and a detailed report to help you cost-justify improvements.
  2. The Engineering Design phase involves Noria experts surveying your lubricated assets and collecting all the data needed to deliver comprehensive procedures along with lubricant and hardware recommendations.
  3. The Program Implementation phase involves Noria facilitating the vendor selection and procurement process to outfit your program with the equipment and hardware you need to achieve your reliability and maintenance goals. (Source: Lubrication Program Development)
Did you find this FAQ helpful?
Thumbs Up Icon 0
Thumbs Down Icon 0